Staff

Baylake United Methodist Church

Meet our Pastors and Staff!




Reverend Clark Cundiff

Senior Pastor

clarkcundiff@vaumc.org

(757) 615-0732





 

Reverend Deborah Clark

Associate Pastor

dclark@baylakeumc.org

(757) 641-1525







Director of Student Ministries

Justin Achee

jachee@baylakeumc.org










Director of Children's Ministries

Jessica Edwards

jedwards1@baylakeumc.org









Pam Thatcher

Director of Nursery Ministries

pthatcher@baylakeumc.org








Jim Edwards

Director of Music

jedwards@baylakeumc.org





Brenda Barnes

Administrative Assistant

bbarnes@baylakeumc.org








Karen Jones

Accompanist

kjones@baylakeumc.org





Vernon Wiggins

Building Superintendent

vwiggins@baylakeumc.org